Home » Mind Consciousness » Mind Games

Mind Games

Spoiler Alert

Thanks girly-girl-graphics

Its True!

Blogs I Follow

Let the Mind Games begin! I must say it has been an interesting few years for me. Hitting menopause at the same time as the shift into mind consciousness, has taken its toll on both my patience and my thinking. Teaching myself to stay focused has been the hardest thing ever. As I have never been focused, my entire life has been a foggy transition from one space to the next both emotionally and physically. I feel like I have awaken from a long sleep and now I am ready to embrace a new way of thinking and I don’t like it at all….

I like walking between worlds, exploring my consciousness at my own pace, allowing myself both time and space to study and react. It seems mind consciousness has no time for that and now the mind games have begun. I am being mentally challenged as I have no patience for the need to explore each minute thought I have, or bend to the power of the hundredth monkey and assume vegetables are good for me, when I am allergic to half of them.

animals-1974166_640

Yet something has switched on in my mind and I find myself reflecting on the clothes I wear and their suitability, they way others are responding to my wafting conversation and how I feel about this, that or the other. Well I just won’t do it mind! You hear me I will not take myself apart to suit you or anyone else. I will be present when I can and I will not punish myself when I cannot be. I will explore those other places that my mind wants to take me and I will be my self without judgment about what I eat, wear or look like.

As my meditation has taken new directions and is guiding me even deeper into Mind Consciousness my ability to communicate has expanded also and I must say the beings I have met are most interesting. I must give thanks to the Dark Elves that have assisted me to save my sanity. Perhaps we have been taught to fear the dark because this is were the truth lies.

In this crazy world of madness, noise and preaching, remind yourself you came into this world with a mission that is surrounding you right now. Be it healing, teaching or creating, your life is yours. Guide your strong mind with your gentle heart! Do not get distracted by the flash and froth of a slippy slide ride into a new state of consciousness. Be you and make your choices from your heart, as that is were your wisdom lives.

The Power of the Hundredth Monkey is upon us, don’t be a Monkey!

 

Leave a Reply

Dragon Dreaming

A Book Of Dragon ...Knowledge, Magick & more...

Berry Nice Besties

Make Fruit Your Bestie

Humanity777's Blog

The Church of Christ

katcagneyphotographer.wordpress.com/

52 week self portrait challenge

Deconstructing Myths

Social justice is built one idea at a time...

theINFP

I aim to bring delight to others by sharing my creative endeavours

Peaceful People

Simple Ideas for Creating a Peaceful World

thespacewriter.com/wp/

Exploring Science and the Cosmos

To Be Madeleine

All is a soul experience

ChloeBeeXo

Welcome to my gratitude blog. Live. Alive. <3

Dolphintouch's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Sue White's Blog

General, everyday things and issues in life

Susie Surtees' Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

The Journey of a ThetaHealing™ Master: From Novice to Master and Beyond ...

The journey of a lifetime ... My journey from the depths of depression to Mastering ThetaHealing ( Theta Healing ) and much, much more

Kerrie Wearing

Author, Soul Coach and Medium

HarounKolaWP

Forex Trader

Divination by Sharmonia

I am an experienced Professional Tarot and Playing Card reader, now offering exclusive "Hydromoirai" readings.

